Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Colorados Midway Motors Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Matt Lindenschmidt

July 01, 2019
So it is obvious from the first 5 minutes of talking with Dave and John that they are just stand up great guys. They have been in business for I believe over 20 years? Local small business with a small lot but that small lot is full of QUALITY vehicles. I mean every car I've driven from them has a car fax at least 2 pages long. Which is SOOO hard to find. Midway Motors only buys solid cars with good records and it's obvious. I can think of 2 specifically that looked at today. When it's time for a new owner to drive off the lot, they can rest assured that they have a car that as long as they take care of it, it will take care of them. It's worth spending the extra $1k-2k more than a private seller on craigslist is asking when it comes to a time, quality, and peace of mind standpoint compared to that craigslist vehicle that almost surely needs some immediate work/maintenance done. Last but not least, they didn't rush me the moment I walked onto the lot, they didn't try to upsell me, force a deal, throw cars left and right at me....you could tell they were sincere about wanting what is best for me and that is extremely rare these days. Support local small business like this and buy a car from Colorado's Midway Motors, you won't be disappointed.
reviews

Bobbi Jo Eagleton

September 10, 2018
Fantastic experience with Dave at Midway Motors! Easy, painless, very straight forward and best of all a good vehicle at a great price and interest rate! We couldn't be happier ??
reviews

Ian Loffert

December 28, 2017
The friendliest, best car buying experience I could have asked for. Dave was honest, helpful, and sincere. The entire process was smooth and the cars are all in great shape.
reviews

Anna Marquez

July 07, 2017
Great experience. They were very nice and went through the vehicle with me. Great, clean truck and priced just where I wanted to be. Thanks again. Go check em out.
reviews

Cheyenne McCarter

August 21, 2019
Excellent experience!!! They are superbly knowledgeable. And, they are honest,kind, and caring. I wouldn’t ever buy a car ANYWHERE else.
reviews

Tyann Gausen

April 03, 2016
Thank you Dave for going above and beyond making sure we left with what we wanted in the price range we could afford.
reviews

Adam Nobles

December 02, 2019
I would just like to say that Dave made my purchase very seamless! I was very pleased with how upfront he is and how effortless he made it for me to be able to get my truck. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to stop on and talk to them.
reviews

Mike Griffith

November 11, 2017
We just had a great experience with Dave at Midway Motors. We came in to look at a Lexus that is on our shopping list. He didn't give us one bit of pressure, he went over the vehicle, tossed us the keys and we went for a test drive. When we retued we wanted to take two other cars out and he was absolutely accommodating, no pressure, no hassle. He even let us go to lunch while test driving one. We ended up not purchasing, the cars just weren't right for us but I wanted to write a review of the experience. Mike
reviews

Lily Pad

December 16, 2013
I just bought a Jeep there for my son for xmas and the salesman was great, well they all were great friendly people there. Wayne was the man we spoke to and he went above and beyond to make this as easy as he could for me. I work long hours and he came in on his day off to help us finalize the sale. He was great and I cant say enough good things about this place. Family owned small businesses are the way to go!!!! Thanks wayne and everyone at Midway motors!!!!!!
reviews

logan ryerson

November 05, 2019
This place is amazing I got a great deal on my new car and Dave was a amazing salesman. Would buy another car from here again.
reviews

Trina Michelle Hernandez

April 05, 2018
Mr. Dave Walker is always a great help is always a pleasure working with him.
reviews

Tracy Horvath

October 12, 2019
Nice staff. Good variety of vehicles.
reviews

Warren Wilke

March 27, 2019
There is no comparison in how humble and easy to work with this company is. If your afraid of being run down and taken advantage of, i seriously suggest you check them out. Joe was easy going and down to earth (even with how defensive and hard to deal with I was). Will definitely suggest these guys to more people.
reviews

andrew Hill

July 10, 2019
Dave was excellent. Very low pressure and laid back buying process. I highly recommend doing business with them.
reviews

Danyah Ashley

January 09, 2020
Best buying experience ever! Found exactly what I was looking for at a fantastic price! Gorgeous (and fun) black Wrangler
0

You have no vehicle saved.